Cuckolds – The BDSM Unicorn

31 08 2010

So do cuckolds exist or are do they exist only in the imagination of kinky men.

I have to say that the idea of cuckolding interests me. Why? Because I’m on the fence about monogamy. I don’t know if I want or can limit myself to one man. I’m sure its possible. I’m a responsible adult, I can keep from cheating. But do I want to be?

Cuckold symbol

The Cuckold: This has to be the hottest symbol ever.

Cuckolding seems like it could be a fit considering the fact that even within a Poly relationship I would never ever allow the man to have a partner. Or at least not if he was a sub. A switch…well…I wouldn’t feel right denying him a sub if he could handle one. But overall, I’m a hypocrite. I don’t want to share my sub with anyone else…unless its just one of those days where kink takes over and the freaks come out at night.

The question is rather or not the sub could actually deal with it in reality. Would he be able to handle the jealousy, insecurity, or humiliation that might rear its ugly head? I don’t know. As with anything. I’m all about honesty and transparency. I would never force cuckoldry on anyone. It would be something discussed and negotiated. Its too intense of a kink to try without set rules and protocol.

And hey, maybe its not a sub-only issue. Perhaps its not a fantasy that I want to make a reality either. Shrugs. I guess I will have to wait and see. I won’t dwell on it now. However, it will be interesting to see what the futures holds for me.


Actions

Information

One response

22 12 2010
Personalside

Most of seem to be highly fascinated by the idea of cuckolding. I believe it is the humiliation that comes through the life style which makes it such an intense kink. However reality can be devastating. Cuckolding is an emotional roller coaster ride. It should only be initiated when the couple is completely emotionally secure and have deep attachment with each other. The good thing about cuckolding is that this is not cheating and the partner is in the know of things.
It does exist for real. I know a girl who is into it. But eventually the feelings of jealousy came back and the couple got into a huge fight. They are back together but things are not the same. Its rare but its also out there in the real world. Its just that the reality is too dark.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

